Contact Us:

SMS/Whatsapp Us on: 08032773749

Funloaded WhatsApp Group


Burna Boy has finally released the tracklist to his much anticipated album; “African Giant.”

The singer who had previously revealed the album would be released on Friday, 24th of July, 2019 had refused to unveil the tracklist to the public until few hours ago.

Burna Boy took to all his social media pages to unveil the tracklist to the 19 track album which has a few familiar tracks.

ALSO READ  Senator Akpabio Commissions Faculty Of Engineering Theatre Block In UNICAL ( Photos )

The album consists of already released tracks such as “Gbona,” “On The Low,” “Anybody,” “Dangote,” “Killin Dem” Ft Zlatan and his latest single “Pull Up.”

Burna added 13 other new songs to the already released 6 which have the contribution of guest artistes.




Join Over 200,000+ Readers Online Now! SUBSCRIBE HERE


 COPYRIGHT WARNING! Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.
The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [[]] to file a complaint and actions will be taken immediately.

Tagged With:

About The Author

Mr Fun

I'm the founder of Nigerian educational resourceful digital content website that ignites student's curiosity and inspires educators to reimagine learning as a solid ground, with improving student achievement.

Leave a Reply

Want to subscribe for Exam Runz? Chat with us